Home | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Fellow of The M&A Source
Share |

Fellowship is a lifetime award that is one of the highest honors bestowed by the M&A Source. The Fellow Award recognizes and honors M&A Source members who have made sustained and significant contributions to the Association.

The key words for this award are "sustained and significant." The Fellowship is awarded to members who distinguished themselves sufficiently to warrant prestigious recognition.

The criteria for consideration are membership in the M&A Source for 10 consecutive years or longer and made significant contributions to the Association. Candidates must also be an M&AMI (Merger & Acquisition Master Intermediary) in good standing or served at least one full term as Chairperson of the M&A Source.

Significant contributions to the Association are defined as any two (2) of the following:

a. Service of at least one three-year term on the Board of Directors
b. Service of at least one full year as a Committee Chairperson (as defined by the Board of Directors)
c. Service as a Chairperson of a Task Force (as defined by the Board of Directors)
d. Presenter of at least two (2) M&A Source conference workshops/panel discussions
e. Instructor of at least two (2) M&A Source educational courses
f. Lead Subject Matter Expert (LSME) in writing an M&A Source educational course
g. Completion of the 2nd M&AMI recertification period, or is in at least the 7th year of being an M&AMI.

The following people have not only met the criteria, but have in some way contributed time and energy to serve the association for the betterment of the members. 


 Mike Adhikari
Rob Firestone 
 Dora Lanza Edward Telling 
 Jim Afinowich  Darrell Fouts  George Lanza  Louis Vescio
 Sara Burden  Dolliver Frederick  Walter Lipski  Chet Walden
 Michael Camerota  Robert Gurrola  Joe Lindsey  Thomas Whipple
 Greg Carpenter  Dan Hall  William Loftis  Phillip Wilhite
 Keith Chapman  Kenneth Hoganson  Patricia McDonald  Bob Wyatt
 Ronald Chernak  Fred Jager  Gary Papay  Steve Wain
 Kevin Dempsey  John Johnson  George Petrulis  Fred Zirkle
 Taylor Devine  Len Krick  David Ryan  Ron Johnson